Buddha: The Four Noble Truths + 
The Noble Eightfold Path
The Fundamental Teachings of Buddhism
These two works honor the fundamental teachings of Buddhism: The Four Noble Truths and The Noble Eightfold Path. They were designed as compliments to the book, The Dhammapada, that can also be found in this portfolio. 
The Four Noble Truths: The Truth of Suffering; The Truth of the Case of Suffering; The Truth of the End of Suffering; The Truth of the the Path that Leads to the End of Suffering

12 x 16 in, 30 x 40 cm
The Noble Eightfold Path: Right View; Right Intention; Right Speech; Right Action; Right Livelihood; 
Right Effort; Right Mindfulness; Right Concentration

16 x 12 in, 40 x 30 cm
Back to Top